Eastern Michigan Division

16130 Northland Drive
Southfield, Michigan 48075


Lt. Colonel John Turner
Divisional Commander
Lt. Colonel Theresa Turner
Director of Women's Ministries
Major Russ Sjögren
General Secretary & Metro Detroit Area Commander
Major Jim McDowell
Secretary for Business Administration
Major Jan Sjögren
Divisional Secretary for Program
Major Valerie McDowell
Women's Ministries Secretary
Captain Jeffrey Eddy
Youth Secretary
Captain Erin Eddy
Youth and Candidates Secretary
John Hale
Executive Director of Development
Terri Butler
Director of Planned Giving
Christina Gallop
Corporate & Foundation Relations Director
Mary Zaleski
Director of Communications
Elizabeth Moon Carter
Director of Social Services
Russell Dobney
Finance Director
Christina Holman
Director of Integrated Marketing & Mail
Clarissa Pritchet
Director of Human Resources